Contacts & About

GMC Distribution (GMC) offers a complete range of sales, marketing and fulfilment services to publishers primarily from the USA and the UK. The sales force, comprising our in-house team, freelance and salaried reps, services all book trade and non-trade customers in theĀ UK and Europe, with options for all other territories. Whilst GMC is very well established in traditional markets, we excel at reaching specialist, gift, mail order and other non-traditional outlets. In addition to which, we have our own catalogue and website business selling direct to the consumer.

Export Representatives

Scandinavia
Angell Eurosales
Gill Angel
+44 (0) 1764 683781
gill@angelleurosales.com

Western & Central Europe
Michael Geoghegan
(+44) (0) 2074351662
michael.geoghegan@btinternet.com

Outer Eastern Europe
Ewa Ledochowicz
ewa@ledochowicz.com

Gibraltar, Portugal, Spain*
Iberian Book Services
Charlotte Prout
+34918034918
cprout@iberianbookservices.com

North Africa
Kelvin van Hasselt
+ 44 (0)1263 513560
kelvin@africabookrep.com

Asia, Middle East, South America
International Sales Manager
Gary Clarke
gary.clarke@thegmcgroup.com

Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam*
Hardy Bigfoss International
Keith Hardy
(+66) 34511676
keith@hardy-bigfoss.com

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan*
CP Marketing
Benjamin Pan
(+86) 2154259557
benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn