Sales Force

GMC Distribution has dedicated distributors for our lists in America, Australia/New Zealand and South Africa. Our international sales team, headed by our Export Sales Manager, includes reps selling to all English-language territories around the world, focussing not just on the book trade but also on specialist markets in all countries (Art, Craft, Photography, Children’s, etc.) We produce a wide range of catalogues, order forms, brochures and POS material targeted specifically at these markets.

 

Sales Force

Export Representatives

Scandinavia
Angell Eurosales
Gill Angel
+44 (0) 1764 683781
gill@angelleurosales.com

Western & Central Europe
Michael Geoghegan
(+44) (0) 2074351662
michael.geoghegan@btinternet.com

Outer Eastern Europe
Ewa Ledochowicz
ewa@ledochowicz.com

Gibraltar, Portugal, Spain*
Iberian Book Services
Charlotte Prout
+34918034918
cprout@iberianbookservices.com

North Africa
Kelvin van Hasselt
+ 44 (0)1263 513560
kelvin@africabookrep.com

Asia, Middle East, South America
International Sales Manager
Gary Clarke
gary.clarke@thegmcgroup.com

Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam*
Hardy Bigfoss International
Keith Hardy
(+66) 34511676
keith@hardy-bigfoss.com

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan*
CP Marketing
Benjamin Pan
(+86) 2154259557
benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn

 *Sterling Imprints only